Enigmatic Encounter: The Dotless Fly Agaric

in #mushroomlast month

Fly agaric without dots. The fly agaric had no dots, which left me somewhat puzzled. I've never seen a fly agaric without dots on its cap before.

On my dog's birthday, we set off for a hike in the Ostalb region. It was October, the month when you find many mushrooms. I'm not an expert when it comes to mushrooms, so I don't forage for my food. However, the hike was impressive, and I took some photos of mushrooms along the way.

This photo is one of the snapshots taken that day in the Ostalb region.

Dotless_Fly_Agaric.jpg

Photo Information

  • Author: Ruben Storm
  • Taken: October 23, 2012
  • Published: December 4, 2012
  • Camera: Nikon D7000
  • Lens: Nikkor 24.0-70.0 mm f/2.8
  • Location: Ostalb District, Germany

Photo@FlickrMy Flickr Profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72