You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Trip, February 6

in #mushrooms5 years ago

Those tiny mushrooms are sooo cute! I think this is the first time I’ve ever seen a jelly mushroom. You really were surrounded by many different ones. I wish I was that bold to walk through a forest. I’m so chicken and would freak out from the wildlife out there. I could handle a snail, I like that picture you took of it :)

Sort:  

Hahahahaha there's very little wildlife to be seen. People are so damn loud in the woods that I bet anything in an eighth of a mile runs away fast. Plus, it's winter. So everything is sleeping anyways. We don't have dangerous predators here, just bobcats and coyotes that are small and rarely ever a threat to people.

Haaa haaa okay that would be more doable for me then! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83