Sort:  

Yeah the story starts as he encounters an animal in the forest and another rabbit is telling him to run faster, as he runs faster he finds himself in the year 2121 .
He indeed find his home but he is attacked by a Inter dimensional monster that takes him in another dimension for some reason.
BUNNY and BUNNY 2.0 are some bold experiments that I started on youtube to see if it is possible to tell my stories with music and animation .
YouTube unfortunately is not you anymore because of huge censorship and demonetized videos ....even me that... I got my hole channel demonetized and I cannot be a part of their partnership program because I do not have 1k subscribers....but my watch time is more than 33k (330000 hours) for one single video...so people watch my videos....
In any case my experiment worked and I understand that in order to create and be rewarded as a creator I must make a different you tube channel on on single niche and that niche is animation.
It will take time and I will have to learn a lot but I will do it sooner or later.
But just to spite the new you tube order I will continue with Cynetyc and create whatever I like....I hate to be censored all the time but I got a feeling with the new lawsuit ...that things will change:


Sorry for the long rant....in the back of my creations if for 50 seconds there is a lot of work....and learning but I will get it right sooner or later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66