telephone music videosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music-video7 years ago

retrospective


I spent the last week re-watching the dance sequences in this music video, and I could not help but completely fall in love with Beyonce. She is my wonder woman!


please take your time to pay attention to all the non-verbal messaging.
try to play it without music,
or marry it with a slower track to unlock its density.


have fun and share your Easter eggs with me!

Sort:  

That is so magnificent. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

thank you for the upvote and comment.
right back at you my friend :)

Screen Shot 2017-10-04 at 6.38.21 PM.png

Congratulations @justance! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55