Music, Frequency, Opioids and Birds.

in #music5 years ago

w16estxow8.jpg

Have you ever wondered if Music has a more deeply effect on your physique and soul than just pure entertainment?
Did you recognize something in the music industry that has changed since the last years?
Perhaps there is a more profound message or meaning behind the music we obey?

The early Birds.

Music is discovered in every acknowledged culture, past and present. All humans of the world, even the most isolated tribal groups, have a structure of music.

A culture's music primarily reflects the components of that society, which include the social and economic establishment and knowledge, climate, and access to technology.

There has always been some kind of connectedness with music and humankind. It seems like we used it for a really long time to reflect on our behavior and our present reality. Music is an excellent tool to express our current state and emotions as a human being.

The current Mainstream of Music.

If we glance at the present scenario of recent music, it's like we have a tendency to lose touch with the true essence of the art form — particularly the music that's promoted in the west. All I can see is the promotion of a nihilistic/hedonistic lifestyle that represents sex, pleasure, drugs, and violence.

What concerns me the most is that people appear to not care about what they listen to. A nation being dumbed down by the power of sound. We literally can call it brainwashing. Imagine the adverse effect on young children that don't have the power of questioning what they listen to.

There is a healthy and balanced way to use drugs, but kids probably can't differentiate between those two. If you happen to achieve a particular aspect of popularity, you should be careful of what you put out there. Which message you portray.

I am not involved and did not grow up within that culture, and I don't know how things really are, however from an outsider perspective, it merely appears to be questionable. It could possibly also be linked to the ongoing opioid epidemic which is occurring in the United States. The big Pharma probably laughs about the no-cost advertising campaign all these established pop culture artists promote.

Bright Future?

Although all of this sounds really bad, there is still some real music out there. It's just a little harder to be found. I need you to know that I'm not talking down on the popular music nowaday's. I'm simply just highlighting the observations I make.

In my opinion, all this nihilism nonsense is, in fact, useful to discover a more significant meaning. Eventually. I do think plenty of the contributors might realize that when they're about to hit spiritual rock bottom. After all, you are absolutely not accomplishing fulfillment with extensive drug use and escapism.

There is hope. There alway's is. I wish they recognize that before it may be too late.

The impact of alternative tunings.

The difference between the current standard Pitch (A=440hz) and the ancient tuning (A=432hz).

63ddn82vhf.png

(A=432hz), referenced to as Verdi’s ‘A’ is an alternative pitch which is mathematically in tune with the universe. Music based on (A=432hz) transfers beneficial therapeutic energy because it's a pure tone of math fundamental to nature.

As indicated by Brian T. Collins, an artist, and a man of science, the conventional pitch (A=440hz) doesn't harmonize on any level that matches the cosmic movement, rhythm, or natural vibration. Musicians like Mozart and Verdi, primarily based their music on the natural vibration of (A=432hz). This minor change of 8hz appears to be tremendous to our human consciousness.

I have found a theory that the shift from (A=432hz) to (A=440hz) was enforced by the Nazi propaganda minister, Joseph Goebbels. He used it to make people think and feel in a certain manner and to make them a prisoner of a specific consciousness. The Joseph Goebbels hypothesis is, in fact, interesting, but the real motive of the change to (A=440hz) is still not clearly explained.

Here's a pretty neat comparison from Bill Vencil. Keep in mind that you're conditioned to listen to (A=440hz). See for yourself and notice how you feel. The (A=432hz) is way more relaxed and less aggressive.

Don't read the comments of the video; hence they leak the versions.

Thank's to Bill Vencil for this comparison!

Why should we switch back to the traditional tuning?

(A=432hz) is found in nature, hence why it stimulates strong impacts among the listeners. It brings a natural harmony as well as the balance of the 3rd dimension and connects you with a higher consciousness.

Numerous ancient instruments are adjusted at (A=432hz) just because the ancients knew that this tone is strongly linked with the universe around us. It would be a shame if we forget about that.

Conclusion.

I'm unclear what the conclusion is going to be like. It's extremely difficult to state how everything will play out. Maybe the trends will change. Maybe we need that crisis to go to the next level. Maybe everything is in its place. Maybe we need a bunch of "lil" rapper's that promote this kind of lifestyle. Maybe I shouldn't care that much. It doesn't really affect me, so why bother? People always do what they wanna do. We are apes with big brains that we don't really use.

Maybe a hedonistic way of life isn't that bad at all?

Sincerely,

lil @aaronhawk

Sort:  

Golden ratio, odd time polyrhythmic beats that have syllabification that also is patterned to divine nature. As you said its out there, I don't think the masters of art have ever enjoyed contemporary appeal to the masses. I also appreciate modern pop music for it's sound engineering.. The record industry and radio don't know how to be relevant except as a bank and dangling carrot to the talent that won't need them at all soon I hope..

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think the masters of art have ever enjoyed contemporary appeal to the masses

Well, that's true.

I also appreciate modern pop music for it's sound engineering

As a Sound Engineer I agree. I used to Mix and Master "Pop" songs too. It's just a little annoying because you don't really dig the music but still have to listen to it.

Indeed it grows tiresome toiling over uninspired tunes that must fit an image.

So you're in Tamil Nadu? But the studio was in Germany it looks like? I'm just across the Indian Ocean from pondicherry...Married a Tamil Malaysian, definitely plan on getting over there soon.. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I am in Tamil Nadu. Great County. Love it here. But the heat is getting intense now. I usually don't use AC's but now I really have to.

The Studio was in Germany, yes.

Married a Tamil Malaysian

Pretty good decision! You guys met in Malaysia or Tamil Nadu? You should come. Have you been here before? You speak Tamil?

Fantastic, it's hot here year round and we are now in super summer so as I text I'm planted directly in front of the AC.

As far as my wife, yes best decision I will ever make and we actually met on FB. My keyboard warrior skills have a flair for romance haha. So I packed up from the states where I was not exactly sure why I was there aside from my birth and came to Malaysia over two years ago and haven't looked back. Still figuring out the life stuff but despite the cultural clashes here is a better fit for me without a doubt.

I only know the very basics of tamil and am afraid to speak even those words as my pronunciation can easily come off as rude lol.. Eat and suck are very similar for instance!

My Malay is decent though and it's a borrowed language from tamil chola empire conquests long ago so there's some overlap. Malaysia is a crossroads and has a bit of everything or rojak as its called here. "all mixed up"

Stay cool my friend and it's nice to cross paths on the steem!

My wife is 3rd generation so has only visited India never called it home, thougg neither of us are opposed to that idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic, it's hot here year round and we are now in super summer so as I text I'm planted directly in front of the AC.

I had to leave the Work Office for my Home AC Office. Good thing when you can work from wherever you want.

My keyboard warrior skills have a flair for romance haha.

I appreciate your skills brother!

So I packed up from the states where I was not exactly sure why I was there aside from my birth and came to Malaysia over two years ago and haven't looked back.

Amazing! Glad to hear that you found a new way to live in Malaysia.

those words as my pronunciation can easily come off as rude lol..

Very true. But whenever I speak a little Tamil all the peeps get very happy. They really like when foreigners speak Tamil haha.

Stay cool my friend and it's nice to cross paths on the steem!

You too brother! Take care :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @aaronhawk!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94