Kodaline in Philippines for #Wanderland2018 Lineup!

in #music6 years ago

kodaline.jpg

Kodaline is coming for Wanderland Festival 2018!


Kodaline dropped the news 4 hours ago in all of their social media accounts and I swear I was shouting for a minute or two before finally giving in and started crying happy tears. I guess some of my readers know that last year had been really tough for me, and Kodaline's music really helped be in so many ways.

I'd proudly say that they are my most favorite band in this entire universe and in this freakin' lifetime.



24129985_1524786724235001_1414517447968717380_n.jpg


What is Wanderland Festival, you say?

  • An annual music and arts festival based in the Philippines, Wanderland is a yearly tradition of good music and good people. It prides itself in setting the stage where both anticipated international indie bands and homegrown indie acts perform to cater to a diaspora of music tastes. Wanderland has curated a loyal following in the form of the #WanderlandCommunity, making it the premier music and arts festival in the country. (Source: Wanderland Festival)

TICKET PRICES:

Buy your tickets here.

  • Pre-lineup Regular WandererPHP 3,000.00 + Ticket Service Charge [SOLD OUT]
  • Regular WandererPHP 4,800.00 + Ticket Service Charge
  • Regular WanderBuddies Bundle5 Tickets for PHP 20,000.00 + Ticket Service Charge
  • Star WandererPHP 8,000.00 + Ticket Service Charge (Perks: Wanderland Kit; Access to VIP viewing deck; Access to VIP restroom; Express entrance lane; Two (2) free drinks)
  • Star WanderBuddies Bundle5 Tickets for PHP 35,000.00 + Ticket Service Charge (Perks: Wanderland Kit; Access to VIP viewing deck; Access to VIP restroom; Express entrance lane; Ten (10) free drinks)

Let me share to you my top 3 songs from them!

(This is harder than Math, I'd say!)

This is my life song!

First song that was introduced to me by a good friend, and I am hooked since then.

<

The song that can break my heart every single time.


If you are going to #Wanderland2018 on March 10th, let us meet! :) Namaste!



ablckbrd.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ablckbrd! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ablckbrd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70