You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KPINE Your A Dime And Your Vote's So Fine :) !

in #music6 years ago (edited)

@Kpine has been one of the nicest person here on steemit. When I was new and have no one upvote my content, he is the one who kindly upvote me and sometimes I do not know he is a person or a bot. But I really want to say sincere thanks to him as well. Although he no longer upvote me anymore, but I am forever thankful to him as he has given me great motivation to keep me forward here on this platform. It's incredible hard to get reconginised when u started here on steemit, but people like him who are generous and kind enough to give minnows make this platform such a great place . Good luck and wish you the best!And such a cool song you got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87