Sweet Child of Mine Live Performance by Abyni

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I have been going to open mic at Coffee House on Cherry Street for a while now. It is one of my favorite places to play. I love the vibe there and the acoustics are awesome. The people are really friendly and it's just an awesome place to hang out.

This night my brothers and my mom and dad all came along (my mom did a live freewrite thing and my brother did stand up) My dad @serapium is playing percussion for me.

CHOCS-Abyni-mom.png

Me with my mom @byn

CHOCS-Abyni-Mom-Kainan-Jaedin.png

Me, my mom and my brothers @knightengale and Kainan

chocs-abyni-Kainan.png

Kainan and me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

If the dtube link isn't working, here is the youtube version

Sort:  

I couldn't get this to play, it may just be on my end, just thought I'd let you know @abyni.....

@gibber I FINALLY got the youtube thing figured out and added the link. Thanks again for the heads up!

I couldn't get the vid 2 play, it may be on my end but I thought you might want 2 know @abyni

Grrr. Thank you. I usually ALSO include a youtube link, but youtube was acting up on me at the time, too. I'll try again. Thank you for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32