STIMULANS - quality heavy metal from Split / Croatia - READY FOR BOOKING! [band introduction]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

It's one of my favourite active bands. :)
Awesome music, perfect performance, proper high pitched vocals, good lyrics and band members with a down to earth and professional attitude.

Stimulans.jpg
Stimulans official graphics

These guys are world-tour ready for at least 10 years now.
But the fact they are coming from the Balkan area is probably "guilty" of the band not being more known throughout the world.

Since I know, there are some heavy music lovers, festival organizers, and other music-related people lurking around here, I hope that maybe somebody around might book them... Or sign a nice contract... Not a usual "kill the artist" one. ;)
I believe they mostly need a good promoter for the English speaking audience and an event booker. Everything else is probably already covered by the band.
So if there's any interest... Please say so and I will connect you with the band's main guy.
I think these people really deserve to be brought out there.
Any help will be greatly appreciated!


Stimulans - See the light (Official Video)

I've had two experiences with this band.
First time I've seen and heard them performing at the Metal Camp 06 festival.
I became an insta-fan. :)
Then I was waiting about 10 years to see them somewhere closer to my place...
It didn't happen.
Which is also one of the reasons I re-joined our regional metal enthusiasts crew and helped organize a gig with Stimulans.
This was about a half a year ago.
Photos were taken by Miss Špela Peruš. source

stimlive1.jpg

stimlive2.jpg

stimlive3.jpg

And what do you think?
Do you like their music?
How do you like it?
Wanna help with the bands' promotion and booking?
Do you have a friend who knows THAT friend? :D
Miss Wendy Dio maybe? ;)


Stimulans - No words (Official Video) a.k.a. the song which got me.


Stimulans - Omiški gusar a.k.a. the second song that hooked me. This one is in their native language, talking about pirates from Omiš (Omish), Croatia.

Stimulans FB; Stimulans YT

They are still not on the decentralized scene... Maybe they'll join us. ;)

I wish you a fine metal day! :D
Ace

Let the wind blow___Upvote___Comment___Follow___Resteem

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86