Old song earning 'Notes' tokens on the CHOON platform

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Artwork: an old impression of a guitar (wax crayon on paper) made some time ago in my shared house at university in the uk. I was supposed to be studying English and Computers, but found myself reading about loads of artists from Picasso to Pollock.]

I went on to record some guitar stuff, and have just added on here on Choon.

Anybody else on Choon? It seems like finally musicians will get something back, in the form of NOTES tokens, if you get added to people's playlists etc.

Mostly my stuff is guitary folk, fingerstyle but also.... ambient music. I plan to migrate some of my song outlines, improvisations and electronic/ambient experiments from Soundcloud onto here - provided they accept the mp3s.

I'll probably just leave my driving music on dSound.

If you've added music to #Choon, comment your links to your music and I might add you etc.

Stay tuned!

Sort:  

I give u upvote and follow u do aloso for me

Thank you

Why does it feel like... everyones watching me!?

This post has received a 1.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ade-greenwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64