You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden Path: Calming/Relaxing Fairy song Music and Video

in #music5 years ago

Forest bathing. This is the first time I'm hearing of that phrase but it makes so much sense :) . It's raining a bit today, but I may go bathe (literally) in the forest later today haha. I don't have a waterproof camera though so wont be making any videos of that I don't think.

This is so chilled!

Sort:  

I don't let rain deter me either :) even if I don't take pictures, my camera is not weather shielded either. Actually the term was invented by the Japanese as it's proved it really heals. For me I can tell you it's magic... and I hope I can convey that in a way. Yesterday the plan was rather chill and different, no trail plan, just rolling in green fields covered with flowers and happy cows pasturing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97