DRUMMER´S WOMAN !!

in #music6 years ago

Previously I told you that since I was a child I really liked music, I started my first drum course at age 12 and many people always ask me why I chose the drums and the reason is simple, I chose this instrument because it is the one I like the most and There is no other that I like so much. It seemed impossible to me one day to have my own drummer but after a lot of effort I managed to have my own instrument.

At the age of 15 I entered an international music academy called Canzion and there I studied for 2 years and I learned a lot, I had very good teachers. Then I studied in a conservatory in the capital city of Caracas but as it was difficult because of the distance, I decided to study music for 5 more years in the university.

There have been many learning, an anecdote of many of my classes received is that part of my personality is being very orderly, and most of my colleagues were always men and haha ​​messed, so there was always my teachers' preference towards me for being one of his best students. I still do not know much and I still have too much to learn, but what I have learned I have tried to do my best.

12548844_10153404551377945_481670343407829178_n.jpg

The drummer is a fascinating and very complete and varied instrument, you can do many things with it. Being a female drummer is great because it's not common but it also makes some men envy you and feel pain in their pride when you have to teach them something haha.

SEE YOU SOON BOYS!!

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59