Gotta Have Faith (Live)

in #music6 years ago


In a world summarized by hatred and wars, all we gotta to do is have faith in the magic of love and the dreams of our hearts. So live a little, have fun, share and do good. The treasures we seek elsewhere often end up at our doorsteps. Like pizza!! =)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello my friend @afrao0 , I've been trying to contact you for a while , please see this :

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 12.45.13 PM.png
(if it loads too small , check your wallet)

I started an initiative called #coverasteemian and I mentioned you as one of my favorite artists and pledged for support just because I love your music . I hope this can get you motivated to come back to Steemit .

Here's what happened :) !

https://steemit.com/coverasteemian/@pechichemena/cover-a-steemian-an-initiative-to-bring-us-musicians-closer

https://steemit.com/coverasteemian/@pechichemena/cover-a-steemian-update-05-3-2018-sbd-transfers-and-steemians-joining-in

A big hug and please keep sharing your art with us!

Sincerely

Pechiche Mena .

Hello hello ...

Why thank you so much ... I must come back to this.
Thank you so much for the support. You are very kind.
I have been disconnected with steemit for a while, but now this is inspiring me...

Cheers and Love

:D , so glad to see you back! do you have discord my friend?

Congratulations @afrao0! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @afrao0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59