David Bowie Cover - Starman - aghostisaghost

in #music5 years ago

Round 2. This one took a bit more out of me. All the dancing around the guitar sounded like a good idea in theory but became a real bugger there for a minute. I am pretty sure I ruined the first attempt by not noticing that I had moved my anchor point all over and just ruined 2 minutes worth of dancing robot shenanigans. Either way. Robobowie has legs now and he can dance and sing and fly from infinity to bed bath and beyond should he choose.

There are four weeks left for the Adobe residency and I've got plenty of work left to do but all the ideas are consolidated and ready to fly and I seem to be maintaining decent strides every day. That's all that matters I suppose. I'm ready to realize some of these nightmares but, either way, I'll be able to say I gave it a shot.

Thanks for everything - Stay Spooky, y'all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73