You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Night Sounds

in #music5 years ago

That's a great idea. I love the blues and Jazz. Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, BB King, etc. Something about the sound---very evocative. Here's one

Sort:  

Thanks for the song! There’s something special about some classic southern blues tracks. Really enjoyed this one.

In the spirit of some blues/jazz, I found an artist that I think has an excellent combination of blues and some contemporary electric style. This is one of my favorite songs, give it a listen if you can!
Opiuo - Water Mouth

Posted using Partiko iOS

I loved that! Picked up a little Rasta in there too :) Thanks. I'll have to check out more by this musician.

Edit: I'm agmoore and agmoore two. Get confused between the accounts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90