About my self

in #music5 years ago

I am Foo Tzer Wu, A diploma music student from Upsi. I am a cellist.
Now I am already Sem 5 Diploma in Music, I would like to share about my experience in this diploma life.
WhatsApp Image 2018-11-02 at 15.09.37.jpeg
This is when I joined the Convocation show in Upsi for the Convocation 20th. It is such as honor can join the Pop orchestra in UPSI.
They all are the good player.

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-01 at 18.30.10.jpeg
Now is my story. how would I take Cello as my Major instrument?
I have learned cello lesson almost about 1 year and 3 months, and I had learned a lot from my lecture, senior and my friends.
Before I came in the University of Pendidikan SUlTAN IDRIS, I take the guitar as the first choice of my Major instrument.
Then I found out I love the sound of the cello, I love the sound, Bass.

And I want to get into the MPYO to learn from them and learn more about the experience.
So I need to take more serious and hardworking on my cello techniques.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahfoo25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45