Amor completo- Mon Laferte (Cover/Alannis Serrano) Not only to see darkness when I close my eyes...

in #music6 years ago (edited)

It seemed to me that this song had "strong" phrases, some that express feelings that we experience but that we do not usually say. I want to share my experience singing it, because I love the naturalness of the lyrics of this song and
it causes me not only to see darkness when I close my eyes.

Those moments where we feel totally comfortable to such an extent that our soul is almost discovered, where our pure essence is in charge of handling the situation, feel incredible. We take out what inhabits our heart and we show that way of being that feeds on love; we feel satisfied only with giving of ourselves to those beings that generate such comfort ...

Imagen1.png

Here I leave my social networks

FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/AlannisDSerrano
PAGE www.facebook.com/Nannisserrano/
INSTAGRAM www.instagram.com/alannisserrano/

Sort:  

Precioso Alannis me encantó! Que bendición tu talento...

Me alegra que te haya gustado, gracias❤

Demasiado bella maestra. Me alegra que este compartiendo su talento con todos, de verdad que tienes un don muy bonito, y una voz hermosa

Congratulations @alannisserrano! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61