You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wish A$AP Rocky did a collaboration album with Frank Ocean

in #music6 years ago

@jvff 99? Hmm. I haven't heard of it, I have heard of 'Endless' but never heard 99. I think for me what drives me away from Thugger is just his tone. I feel if he switched up his style and didn't try to sing as much I'd probably enjoy him more

Sort:  

Ikr...you right.must people dislike cause of the way he sounds..but thats the way he talks for real you know..Ive seen all his instagram pic/clips n youtube also...I've been a thugger fan since way back now..since I came from nothing.since his role model is lil wayne I guess he did something to his voice too that made it sounds like tunechis...but Ive seen his before he came to fame youtube series too n thats when I realised,he was born with that voice.He's doing fine if you ask me.

@jvff lll give him another listen 👂. I'm open minded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74