My Favorite Punk Band PUP (Let’s Share Music)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I would like to share one of my favorite punk bands, the one and only pup. The only reason I got into this music because,my very good friend Joey showed me the band last winter. One of my favorite songs by pup is DVP. This song is like their #1 hit song on on their album The Dream Is Over. This band opened me up to way more underground bands, That once again my friend Joey is letting me in on. Here are some songs I will let my steemers get in on, I hope you enjoy!

DVP

If This Tour doesn’t kill You

Dark Days

DVP-(official video)

I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I have up voted u and resteemed your post, thanks for voting on my content, by friend Zon (Sodelish) also voted u.

Thank you for your support @yanniz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61