DTube | Maren Morris | Drunk Girls Don't Cry ( Cover by Alexza )

in #music6 years ago


I'm such a huge country fan it is ridiculous, and one artist I have recently discovered and are obsessed with is Maren Morris! I hope you enjoy my rendition of her song 'Drunk Girls Don't Cry'! I did my best! I dedicate to you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice songs,thank you for sharing it for us

why the reload? Nice vid thought ;)

Occasionally, you get a nice surprise when someone covers your song in an extraordinary way, @alexza

Hi! I am hanmik, I am new in the steemit community. I just upvoted you.
Kindly do the same for me on my recent post.
Thanks
Here is the link to my recent post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hanmike/please-support-me-i-am-new

Congratulations @alexza, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13320 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1561.43. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25