DTube | Bruno Mars | " When I Was Your Man " (by Alexza Cover)

in #music6 years ago


Bruno Mars has always been a huge inspiration of me. I love this song so so much. I did it from a girls perspective cause I felt it on a deeper level that way. I did my best! I dedicate to you. Really hope you like my version!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, really good! :) I like Bruno too... ;) upvoted and resteemed! :P

Wow, really amazing cover. Great job @alexza

Damn I love that voice so much talent!

I love your voice...
you are looking for a husband <3 xD ??

I love Bruno's music. You did an amazing job. :)

So good. Really like that crescendo. I'm becoming a fan for certain.

Special request! Can you do a backstreet boys cover? Any song.

I like to compose Music and i am searching here on steemit for musicians like you !

Your voice is wonderfull - i am a new Follower ! Thanks for sharing your Talent with us !!

Greetings from Germany

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66