DTube | Kings Of Leon | Use Somebody (Cover by Alexza)

in #music6 years ago


I love Kings of Leon, they're definitely in the top five of my favorite bands. I love the sound and soul they bring to the table. Great song with great lyrics and even more a great vibe in it! I'm sharing my cover with you fellas out there, and i'm sending to each one of you my love...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this song awakens memories in me and you sing this song so much, thanks for that

Such a gorgeous voice! Keep up the great work!

great voice by the way, i havnt used this platform for long and as a musician and artist i havnt found to much content that i actually like, but, here i am on your post so you must be doing something right! keep em coming, if you got a free minutes , feel free to check out my page as well as i think you may like some of the content on there. peace out for now

MDJ

I love your voice! You are very talented, can't wait for more new covers :) Thank you for nice song for my drive to work ^^

Jesteś swietna-oby tak dalej.

Congratulations @alexza, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4300 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2229.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Amazing! I loved it! Can you check my cover too? I wonder what you think about it 💙

You have an amazing voice, keep at it! If you have any original tracks I would love to feature one of them on my @dtube show that focuses on shining a light on up and coming artists on the site. Lmk if that interests you :)

Hi Beautiful voice 😍 Can you sing Lay me down Sam Smith please (just if you like )😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88