Mellow Mystic Live Reggae Drumming- Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Black Uhuru cover

in #music7 years ago

Greetings Friends

This is a classic reggae beat called "Steppers" or "Four on the Floor." The kick drum drives the beat with a continuous pulse going throughout the beat. This is a good beat to get people moving and dancing because the bass is pumping and there's plenty of rhythm for peoples bodies to catch on to for movement. Reggae makes me happy and makes the good people happy and for that I am grateful. Hope you can learn something or just enjoy... feel free to leave a comment, let me know what ya think!


Much Love to You All

Sort:  

I love reggae music too. I grew up with it. My dad is a huge fan... like you said it makes you happy. thanks for this beautiful start of my day... and am I invited for dinner? Hehe ;) Have a great day too.

haha yes of course, it will be the ital special... thanks for the kind words glad I could start your day right :)

also just signed up for your green smoothie email on your site :)

Cool. One of my good friends has a small ital restaurant in Cambodia... his food is just amazing!

OMG This is super mega amazing

A super mega thanks to you!

You´re amazing :)

these cats need your help if you want to help them donate some steem on this address @cryptocash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78