Khalid - Talk (OAudio) | NEW SONG

in #music5 years ago

mornin all togetha!

great new song by khalid.

enjoy and chillax, yall friendly talkers!

oaudio:

btw. last week I asked you which amazin steemian/-s I should delegate sp. furthermore, on sunday I wrote bout votin for witnesses and if you got any good suggestions for me. well haha no one responded so I went for @blocktrades, @timcliff, @good-karma and @roelandp cause they all really do improve and support steemit. I delegated all of them and even more: @tipU and @minnowsupport cause they lit projects. imo you should do the same (and take a closer look at these great steemians).
my last post treatin these topicz: https://steemit.com/music/@andreasgrubhofer/david-guetta-ft-emeli-sande-what-i-did-for-love-olv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85