Have you heard Venezuelan music? Come!

in #music6 years ago

Hello friends! I will tell you about the work we have been doing.

Venezuelan music is the owner of an unequaled rhythmic and melodic richness. I've learned it since I was little, since my family is artistic by tradition. With 4 years of age I was already attending family parties and this has been a very important influence in my life since I decided to be a musician.

Now I want to show you a little of the work we have done with Venezuelan traditional music hand in hand with a very important project: El Escaparate, Zulianidad al Máximo.

Genre: Danza Zuliana.

Composer: Adolfo de Pool.

Musicians:

Andrés Palmar - mandolin.
Héctor Silva - cuatro.
Nano Silva - bass.

Production: Joco González.

Sort:  

¡Buen inicio en Steemit! Éxitos para ti.

¡Qué bueno verte por acá también Andrés! Bienvenido.

Gracias Ylich! Que gusto verte por acá.

@andresmandolin, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68