A Soggy Day (3)...

in #music5 years ago

Hi, Steemit music and truth lovers. 

I’m much more satisfied with this solo as it hits some sweet notes on the changes and the phrasing is better...

 Next up I'll speed this up and try it in Freddie Green style.

A very good overview of the Gnostic teachings in the gospel of John. 

A little weather report here and yes, they were one of my fave jazz bands back in the day. 

Starting around February 1st the weather in Vancouver turned from normal endless rain to clear and cold. We are in our fifth straight week of this. I’ve lived here since ’79 and have never seen this before--not this kind of extended high pressure bringing cold and sunny skies. My view, as a Gnostic, is that the Archons control everything here and weather control is 100% a part of their capabilities. I say this because as a Gnostic it is obvious to me the archons have 100% control of the city of Vancouver so controlling the weather isn’t much of a stretch...Anyway, neither here nor there but it just goes to the continuing weirdness on the earth at this time. 


Sort:  

I've pointed out in other posts that the Babylonian elite money-masters first method of control was the first public ledgers combined with mining gold and silver. So ledgers and mining and I'll also note that one of the first denominations was the penny and I see crypto as the reimagining of the penny. Moreover, these first fake religionists took over the earth at the time of the first city-states; and whadayakno--their end game 'format' is the return of the mega city-state. This kind of repetitiveness certainly seems reptilian​ to me and very much OCD.

This reading of Bakunin nails the demonstrably punitive and destructive nature of our present system which is the continuation of The Babylonian Woe according to this particular blogger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95