Nahre Sol

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey there, Steemit. Linked below is one of my fave new creators on the site that shan't be named:) Perhaps Dtube will one day work but that day isn't now.

Nahre is a classical pianist and she's getting really creative on her channel. The video's are funny and the editing is very well done. No waste of time there at all...This is her attempt at exploring The Blues. Please show her some love!

An update: my recording Mac blew a video card so that's toast. Damn, everything that can go wrong will go wrong (see my views on the evil universe)...So, my music posting will be limited for a bit. 

I have ice on my neck and wrist as I type and the last quarter was one of the toughest I've ever had to do; a tough trade made tougher...But I'm just a sheeple, right? Who needs to value labor in a world occupied by the Dev's (Deva's but more accurately Asura's).

The Divided Brain's 2nd chapter is the longest so that post will have to wait a bit. It hasn't helped that I've gotten sidetracked by my reading the adventures of the Dalai Lama's diabolic little cat...One who is endlessly amusing:)

Hang in there all you earnest Steemit bloggers! And my kindest regards to you!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75