🔊 #Originalmusic by Andy Jay Powell - Paradise Remix ( World Premiere On DTube ) 🎼 [ENDE]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians & DTubers,

I hope you enjoyed the sunny weekend to the full. Here in Franconia it was wonderful. I was again several kilometers on the bicycle on the way and have made also properly photos. But also in my recording studio I have been quite busy. Because I created a new remix of my track Paradise, which I had composed and produced for the DTube D'or competition a few weeks ago.
🎚 🎛
The original mix is more of a classic house style. I wanted to make the remix more cheerful and party-like.
In the video you can listen to an exclusive preview. As always, I would be very happy about constructive comments.

And now I wish you much fun while listening...

Hallo liebe Steemians & DTuber,

ich hoffe ihr habt das sonnige Wochenende auch in vollen Zügen genossen. Hier bei uns im Frankenland war es jedenfalls wunderschön. Ich war wieder etliche Kilometer auf dem Fahrrad unterwegs, und habe auch ordentlich Fotos gemacht. Aber auch in meinem Tonstudio habe ich nicht dem Müßiggang gefrönt. Denn ich habe einen neuen Remix von meinem Track Paradise erstellt, den ich vor einigen Wochen für den DTube D'or Wettbewerb komoniert und produziert hatte.
🎚 🎛
Der Original Mix ist ja eher im Classic House Style gehalten. Den Remix wollte ich fröhlicher und partymäßiger gestalten. In dem Video könnt ihr ein exklusiv Preview anhören. Über konstruktive Kommetare würde ich wie immer sehr freuen.

Und nun wünsche ich Euch viel Spaß beim Anhören - möge der Funke überspringen... ;-)

Ich wünsche Euch viel Spaß beim Zuhören... 🎶

Weblinks:
Andy Jay Powell On DLive
Andy Jay Powell On DTube
Andy Jay Powell On Musicoin
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 1
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 2


Follow @andyjaypowell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome intro and nice melody @andyjaypowell. The only thing is I would love to hear the extended mix!

Thx cizzo - I'll post the extended version when I've finished mixing and mastering the track. ;-)

Wie immer 1 A. Glasklarer Resteem :-)

Besten Dank, lieber lichtblick! :-)

Thank you very much munawar1235!!! :-)

Cooler Sommertrack👌👍🤗

Besten Dank, lieber Tom - finde auch, daß es in den Sommer passt, das Teil! ;-)

Super Track mein Freund!!!😎

Besten Dank, lieber Frank!! ;-)

really original music......i love music.....thank for share.....

Thank you very much, @ashike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94