STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #61

in #music6 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our deares musical series of posts! ( ͡^ ͜ʖ ͡^ )

Several years ago, when I was talking to my father in a ordinary evening, he all of sudden, like if something in our talking have trigger a memory he had, he told me I had to watch a Music Video.

This could sound unexpected to some people, but for me that reaction wasn't a surprise at all, I mean we use to do those kind of stuff very often to be fair, however that music video was indeed a great surprise. The music didn't caught my attention at first however this as the music video was passing, something starts to amaze me, I don't really know to explain what was that, but the set Music + Video as in a such great resonance that it just start sounds great.

Today I would like to share this experience with you.

I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I do! =D

Lyrics

You line them up
Look at your shoes
You hang names on your wall
Then you shoot them all

You fly around in planes
That bring you down
To meet me who loves you, like
Me crashing to the ground

Are you so lonely?
Don't even know me
But you'd like to stone me

Mr Writer, why don't you tell it like it is?
Why don't you tell it like it really is?
Before you go on home

I used to treat you right
Give you my time
But when I'd turn my back on you
Then you do what you do

You've just enough, in my own view
Education to perform
I'd like to shoot you all
And then you go home
With you on your own
What do you really know?

Mr Writer, why don't you tell it like it is?
Why don't you tell it like it really is?
Before you go on home

And then you go home
With you on your own
What do you even know?

Mr Writer, why don't you tell it like it is?
Why don't you tell it like it really is?
Before you go on home

Mr Writer, why don't you tell it like it is?
Why don't you tell it like it always is?
Before you go on home

Mr Writer, why don't you tell it like it really is?
Why don't you tell it like it always is?
Before you go on home

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Music video is very good to hear, see and enjoy, because it can make our brain fresh when tired with full activity every day

Thank you for the mood

todays song was great , i always love the English ones

Great music and song, good music is good for the spirit and soul and it has the ability of transforming one. This is a good music and I now see the reason you felt something when you listen to it back then. Thanks for sharing it

Wow this song really got me in a better mood for the last few days I have been kind of down on myself but this music cheered me up @andyluy thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56