My new babies are here! 💕

in #music6 years ago

pizap.com15218325182571.jpg

As promised from my previous posts, here they are. A Yamaha C40 and an Epiphone Acoustic Electric Ukulele Les Paul Edition.

I bought a classical guitar because I wanted to have one, since I already have an acoustic guitar (and yes, I tried to sell them but I realized not to do it anymore). Then I bought another ukulele because my best friend borrowed it from me and took to the seminary (she's a pastor), until I left the Philippines, I wasn't able to get it from her. Hehe.

I was so happy to have these two buddies with me. They keep me company from homesickness and from boredom. And of course, especially, when I am inspired, they're the best to be with. No one can ever take music away from me. Music is my life.

Now, I have to be honest with you all which is really frustrating. I'm not sure if there's something wrong with my vocal chords or what, but I'm having a difficulty in singing these days. Sometimes, every time I sing, there's no voice coming out to specific notes that I'm hitting. I wish it'll come back because I miss singing my favorite songs. If you guys know any information or medication that I can do, please feel free to write in the comment section below.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I received a suggestion from @alexisricardo about a good camera that I can buy (Lumix). Thanks for the tip, I'm considering that since it shoots 4k. I will soon be writing more of my activities here in Qatar. Have a great weekend to everyone! :)

Peace!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by angelicagarcia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65