You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just gotta hoop dance to Aurora's Churchyard

in #music5 years ago

We used to say here that "Dance it like on one is watching". This seems to be a perfect fit for that saying. Now a days in steemit I am coming across many creative stuffs like music composing, singing, game making, movie reviews etc thanks to curie's selected posts. But it is not in memory that I had seen a video of dance and now that issue is over.

One of the motto of steemit for me is to appreciate these talents and creativity, So I would say I really liked it the way you made steps for your dance and above all your instant thought of recording without any high fi stuff but just with a mobile camera, Good attempt.

Keep on such creative stuffs..Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @Angelro . Dance like no one is watching is the perfect fit :) How lovely, thank you for the kind and thoughtful comments. I'm so happy you enjoyed the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87