You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart Bit by Bonnie Legion | wav-Dr | Billy korg

in #music5 years ago

Good that you given the lines along with the post, so it was easy to enjoy the music. I am not that much a fan of western music, but because of two reasons I opened it and enjoyed it. One is because it came in steemit. One of the main motto here for many steemiens is to encourage or support talent. And on a positive side whenever I am being active here, many times , I was quite surprised to by seeing the different talents came across whether it is music, singing, art or many other stuffs like creating game, step by step of Do it yourself stuffs etc. So as a steemien I really appreciate for this post.

Second I saw you mentioned here opening of each time may earn you some crypto, that looks a great prospect and I will send this link to some of my friends too who enjoys this type of music.

Cheers, Have a nice day

Sort:  

Thank you very much, really appreciate your comment!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84