Karaoke party at home - @annadeda

in #music6 years ago

648fd7c2-d298-4485-9e0b-5985f81cd1ef.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of steemit.

Today I had the day off from training due to some maintenance that they are doing in the stadium where I train everyday. The weather was even hotter today and so we decided to stay at home under the coolbreeze of the air condition. The good part what was that some friends came home and so we decided to have a karaoke party. As you who follow me may know by now, I love music and I have a thing for singing. Without any hesitation or even second thought I grabbed my mic and gave it my best shot. I started with my favorite songs by Imagine Dragons which is called Demons. After that some other favorite songs followed such as Billie Jean by Michael Jackson, Total Eclipse of the Heart by Bonnie Tyler, Poison by Alice Cooper and many more beautiful songs. As we all love Disco music of 80s and 90s so we focused on that music and sung to our hearts content for hours. When we finished our karaoke party our friends was teasing me by saying that I have a natural talent in singing and that if I ever decided to stop playing as an athlete, I have to make sure to become a singer.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very enjoyfull💘👌

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97