Sort:  

While we are listening part by part it can be kinda good but transitions are awful. Sorry for critisizing. Hopefull you will do better.

Thank you, I will work on them. I appreciate the criticism

Good job man! @tytran is my friends account and he let's me manage it, and so all those upvotes were from me! He is happy to allow me to use his account to support new users who are apart of our steemspeak.com group and #teamghana and anyone trying to spread steem in schools and universities!

@jonny-clearwater told me about @nidolabz posts and nidolabz mentioned ypou and your posts which si why I knew to upvote you, so thank your friend nodilabz for mentooning you , because that is how I was able to find you to upvote you, now you can see how important social networking can be !

Keep posting and do more posts about spreading steem in your school!

make songs ABOUT steem and crypto in school!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80