RHYMES GALORE: --- EMINEM- "Rap God"

in #music5 years ago (edited)

If you like hip hop and you love good flow and fast parts - check out this track. I am not tired to hear it after all this time. Eminem is still one of the best rappers from all time. Like it or not. He strongly believed in his goals and achieved them... and he is right: he is a Rap God ;-)


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Sort:  

Copy paste third party content with little to no own effort is a bad idea. Could lead to copyright issues and Flags. Just saying. 🤔

I already warned him. I am pretty sure he is using a posting bot.

But thanks for trying to get through to him

I am not using a bot guys. I just post the sound I hear in the moment and I like hip hop beside other sound. I made plenty of high value content too. Check out my drawings, articles, paintings, photo shootings.

Thank you for editing your posts. Steemflagrewards is looking if the current format suffices. Feel free to dispute flags in the steemflagrewards dispute channel.

Oh you say thank you for editing my posts and then you flagg my photography post with my fishes. What an asshole are you???

For context see -> https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mathowl/pufxg9

The flags were approved by a third party feel free to dispute them in the SFR-channel

you also flagged other of my content which didn't get approved and this was just like showing me your middle finger. Think about it!

Then please indicate which flag was not approved. As far as I can tell all my flags have a reply from SFR and therefore, have been approved.

Don't bother me again flagging my photography posts or you will regret it!

and I also support other projects here on Steem with my rewards. Do you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65