UNFORGOTTEN SONGS: --- NIRVANA --- "Heart-shaped box"

in #music5 years ago


Hello Steemians, when I was eleven years old NIRVANA influenced me a lot - it was the time of GRUNGE and Nirvana brought a new style of music to the world. It was quite simple in terms of the overall sound, BUT effective. In the 60ies and 70ies guitarists like Santana played virtuously their guitar with many riffs and chords, different styles, but Kurt Cobain played just a few chords, which fitted perfectly to his cryptic and weird texts and his amazing rough voice. This time I want to present you "Heart-shaped box" --- I hope you enjoy it. --- All the best, Martin


Have a great day!

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!



Sort:  

That song has the best lyrics, ever. :D One of my favourite songs. At least, until next week.

When is a heart not a heart? Why, when it's a heart-shaped box, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01