Song Pop Up of the Day: Steal My Girl by One Direction

in #music6 years ago

Oh boy. Haha. I don't know why but this song keeps playing in my head since I woke up.

Got no choice but to play it or else it won't get out of my head. Haha.

It's a fun song. :)

What's a song pop up? You can read my first post about it. Basically it's the song that suddenly pops up in your head for unknown reasons. I've been doing song posts on Facebook since I've been getting them for years. :)

While we're on the subject of One Direction, here's a fun video of one of their songs. I like how they each became another person in the video. Haha.

Man, I'm writing another blog at the other site but I had to stop for the songs. We gotta take a break while working you know. How about dancing to the music eh? Haha.

I'll leave you with this one as my last song.

I'm not a 1D fan but they do have some great songs. I don't have a favorite but I like several of their music. How about you?

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. If you need some art done or any research/writing requirements, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Akala ko pa naman 79 😅

Hahaha konti nga lang kako. 😂😂😂 Sarap sana if 79 aba. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67