Artzone Music Curation - Happy Holidays!! 👌

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Happy Holiday Artzonians!!!
We're right in the middle of the festive season, Grandma got that cookies in the oven with a bottle of bubbly, let's get this thaang started!!!
@edprivat

Spenza - holidayMash

I was glitch-hoping all the way , I hear some Aphex Twin type of sampling in there! Just wonderful work!!!

Theatre Of Delays - Dust

Sometimes I want to be the delay in the Theatre , bouncing off space and time...Of course we love these subtle noises...

Steemit Open Mic Week 116 - My 1-Bedroom (Theo Katzman) - Cover Song.

I am not familiar with the work of Theo Katzman but I know Wulfpek, really cool song, and I love @pechichcemena's playing and voice, as usual on par.

Grizzle vs Juxta - Adore Me [#90]

A collab between Grizzle and Juxta how fantastic is that? I really loved the atmosphere, dark and ominous...

Satellites - Entry for Blockchain Music Challenge :D

I don't know why but it reminds me of Bowie a LOT!!! Really interesting theme as well, we've all been in this situation with a stranger.

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
10k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija @ivan.atman

Sort:  

Wow great :)

it is super idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66