Artzone Music Curation - So Many Talented Producers - 24/10/18

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Well, this @artzone post should be tilted "So Many Talented Producers and Singer" because I've featured Elaine Faye too on the list, but this is mainly a pick of some of the awesome producers that we have on Steemit, thank to @prc with @dsound for making sure that the songs play faster, it made my job of listening to the tracks much easier...
@edprivat

Trance Drum & Bass - Nicky Havey - Broken [clip] - Forthcoming EP - Finally, Something New :D


This is the 2nd track of the new EP by Nicky Havey, and he gives us a snippet(2:00) of his latest work, it's very well produced and made with love, feel it!

"Aquatic" by D-VINE


I love the way it starts so tiny, minimalist with small droplets falling from the ceiling, then the beat develops itself, and it gets bigger but still containing itself, like when you hold a butterfly in your hands.

Theatre Of Delays - Dust


From his EP "Dust", @theatreofdelays come out the woodwork with some proper ambient/electronic track of the same name, all these sounds interlacing with each other, it's just so beautiful.
NOTE: I couldn't find "Dust" on Choon!

Moshi Tunes - I'm In Love

LOL!!!! Am I on LSD?
This exactly how I feel when I am in love. the samples in my head start stretching and distorting like that K-pop singer sample, beyond recognition!!
I am in love with your track Bon Mcfarlane

Heaterville - Monkey Beezness / LSD

I was pleasantly surprised, I mean, I knew it would be good because it's @heaterville that we're talking about here, but the production is quite different than the usual, very rock oriented with these guitars, and it sounds fantastic, it reminds me of early Gorillaz or Gnarls Barkley.This is a hit!

DREAMERS HOWL

Awooooooh! I am howling too!!! It's like a wolf is singing to her wolfpack, and anthem for having each other's back in hard time

Trio I [#061]

Grizzle knows how to sample and transform a sound into something else. This is again the proof, I would love to know the name of the original tracks used here.Really bringing another atmosphere to it.

THANKS FOR CHOOSING ARTZONE !!! 💪

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9800+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

Sort:  

Always on point with the good tunes!!

Always on point with being on point !!!
SO...Are you performing at the Steemfest?

I havent got that call yet, still waiting for coach to coach to put me in the game 😂 you know im laced up ready to rock!! When do they announce who won?

I have no idea when lemme go check the post!

what a great post Ed, thanks for all the love and hard work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74