Amaranthe

in #music5 years ago

amaranthe_band-1920x1080.jpg many, this group is distinguished by its composition and vocal abilities. They are popular around the world but most of all they love in Russia. Amaranthe is a Swedish-Danish modern metal / power metal band, founded in 2008 by Jake E. Lundberg (Dreamland, Dream Evil) and Olof Merk (Dragonland, Nightrage). The project began to take shape when vocalists Elise Ryud and Andy Sulvestrom joined the group, as well as drummer Morten Leve. After the release of the first demo album, the bassist Johan Andreassen joined the band. The band was very young but managed to push many performers into the background. Many people think that such success is due to their attractive vocalist.

Sort:  

Thanks for this song, @asaman. I like it (and I don't say that because of the vocalist attractive, just the song sounds good).
Do you know a Bulgarian group called METALWINGS? If not, I bet you'll like their song Crying of the Sun.
Greetings from Spain!

I am glad that you liked it and I am glad that people here can communicate normally despite the faith of the confession and the country. Our politicians have brought the people the fact that they will not see other races. This is sad. But know you are welcome in Russia! I will listen to your group) and I am sure will like it) By the way, see my other posts, you may like something else. Ktsta, I ran out of likes and posts)) while I waited for new ones when I heard your group would listen))) very good))) and there a beautiful girl is generally just nice to listen to and watch and the vocal data is just super.

I'm glad other people are now welcome in Russia! And I like you liked Crying of the Sun (the song... well, and also the girl... 😂).
What's the meaning of 'ktsta'? Thanks!

Это опечатка) так как я пользуюсь переводчиком,сам я английский знаю но не на высоте. Простите!

No problem! Don't worry!

Cool guys.

))да точно)))

Круто, Сногсшибательно!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22