SONG OF THE DAY - "The Pestle And The Mortar" - Andy Squyres (77)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

b6dcbfccfbe2d975ffafc71f67a3be74_original.jpg

Andy Squyres is an incredible singer/songwriter who I actually only discovered a few days ago. He was having a conversation with John Mark McMillan on Facebook LIVE, and JMM said that this guy was one of his favourite songwriters (high praise from an artist as incredible as John Mark McMillan, right?). After I heard this, I had no choice but to grab his album, "Cherry Blossoms," off Apple Music. To say that I'm impressed would be a huge understatement.

What's potentially better than this album? The fact that Andy currently is running a Kickstarter campaign to help fund his BRAND NEW ALBUM. So if you want to check that out, or even consider donating, you can follow this link:https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1625520830/andy-squyres-help-me-make-my-best-album-yet (I should also say that I'm not being paid to say any of this haha, I'm not that cool).

Anyways, you know the drill. Check out "The Pestle and The Mortar" below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95