SONG OF THE DAY - "Drive All Night" (Acoustic Live) - NEEDTOBREATHE (127)

in #music6 years ago

news_img_f_1521826488.jpg

Can this summer actually get any better for new music? If it does, I just might explode with happiness.

Like actually though, I'm so stoked right now. After NEEDTOBREATHE released their Forever On Your Side EP, they followed it up with announcing a Live Acoustic album containing songs throughout their entire career, and two from the album have already been released.

While we wait for songs like "Brother" and Washed By The Water" to be remade through this new album titled "Acoustic Live, Vol. 1", give one of my all-time favourite NEEDTOBREATHE songs a listen below:

Sort:  

That's great, I love that song a lot, I share your taste for music, I rave too much listening to music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67