SONG OF THE DAY - "Let It Go" - Tenth Avenue North (124)

in #music6 years ago

TAN.jpg

Many years before the hit Disney song was released, Tenth Avenue North came out with a song titled "Let It Go" in their debut album, which is easily my favourite album from the group.

I honestly haven't listened to much of Tenth Avenue North's music recently, but I'll still come back to their stuff on a fairly regular basis, them being one of my favourite groups in mainstream Christian music. They're talented musicians and song writers, and they're first album is probably my all-time favourite CCM (Contemporary Christian Music) album. So you should definitely go beyond this song to check out the entire album afterwards. But start with "Let It Go" below:

Sort:  

Buen ritmo. Bonita canción. Felicitaciones

"Let It Go"Christian music, Wow,so inspirning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66