You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNDRAISING POST: Can You Spare An Upvote to Fund "The Musician's Guide to Steemit"?

in #music6 years ago

This is fantastic!

I am just about to start a more generic project - "How To Make A Living As An Independent Musician - A New VLOG / Blog" and I will be sure to read everything you are producing and help promote it.

https://steemit.com/music/@atomcollector/how-to-make-a-living-as-an-independent-musician-a-new-vlog-blog

My angle is more of a "big picture" on how musicians should utilise all platforms and Steemit is an obvious place to host it (I am a Steemit newbie!)

I also have over 2700 independent musicians registered on my website http://www.AtomCollectorRecords.com and I plan to promote Steemit via there too so the more information they have the better.

Loving Steemit!

Sort:  

Your project sounds cool as well! I'm gonna check out your main post and follow you.

Great! Good luck with the new project, your website looks quite ambitious. Followed ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98