You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musicoin (MUSIC) 🎷🥁🎺🎹🎸 Massive spike incoming?

in #music6 years ago

They just announced a hard fork which will improve the stability on the site.

I am seeing huge interest among my fellow musicians and we even have the Musicoin embedded player integrated into AtomCollectorRecords.com already.

I am no investor but as a musician I can tell you that this technology is amazing!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Sort:  

Thanks for your insight and your ad, I'd appreciate if you would help me make the post more visible too 👍

Unfortunately there is so much crypto currency info on Steemit that I like to keep my feed free of it and just put music related posts so I won't be able to resteem. Sorry.

Ok, I understand.
I'd like to add.. Appreciate the removal of your ad as I find 1 direction people annoying and I don't want to promote your site free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43