Wild and Free.... ( Original music on the sax )

in #music7 years ago

Hello all.

Some times one just wants to let go and be 'Wild and Free'. So put on your head phones and listen to this track. It depicts my mood. My fingers are not too good any more. I have stiffness in my fingers due to osteo-arthritis. So please bear with me if they slip.

Enjoy !!!

Peace and Love !!!

Sort:  

Super !

Thank you Shailesh . Cheers !!!

Listened to your song with Studio Monitors , really great Environment , it sends me back in time , to the time of old ages and Kingdoms .... great solo with sax ! <3 , loved eastern notes

Thanks bro for listening. I am so happy that you did. It is so difficult to get people to even just listen to the music. Your support really means a lot.

Peace !!!

Very wild and mysterious, love the background.. I didn't hear any fingers slip, we're too critical of ourselves! 😆

Thank you Clint for listening and appreciating. Really means a lot to hear from a fellow musician. I guess we do get critical of ourselves. There is one bum note though that hits my ears whenever I hear it. Any way it's all cool if you can enjoy the mood.

Peace bro !!!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78