Auto Bodhi: “Late Night Ramble”

in #music5 years ago


This one is a bit long and weird (thats what she said). It’s a late night ramble.

Please get in touch with me if any of my work inspires you. Whether to use it in a video or make something new from it or develop it, with or without me. Let me know and I will get you what you need. Comment here or get me on discord at shookriya#5782. Let’s make some art together ;)

This is a daily loop project.
The loops that came before:

#1: “When You Comin Home”
#2: “I Can’t Take You Anywhere”
#3: “Drop Practice”
#4: “A Horny Endeavor”
#6: “The Runaround”
#5: “Push”
#7: “See You Smell You”
#8: “Too Late For Clicks”
#9: “Go To Bed”
And a special Steem Monsters inspired track "Confessions of a Mage"

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother, Would be nice to see you commenting on other dtube contents...

I appreciate that my friend, there are a few reasons you don't see comments from this account. One is that this not my main account and the sp is so low that if I do anything but post I will drain the resource credits. another is that my life is in turmoil right now with moving from india to the uk and trying do get an airline to accommodate my upright bass has been ridiculous (many hours of work on that) and this project also takes several hours a day to write and record a new tune every day. another is that when i do engage it is mostly with my main account @shookriya, again because of resource credits mostly.

As I get settled I will be able to focus more on doing other things besides posting with this account and I will move some funds over from my main account to enable that and get more organized.

I appreciate what your doing for the platform brother. keep fighting the good fight.

Thank you so much for taking your time to explain your situation bro!

Good luck with everything and everything will be fine !

Please let me know if I can do something

Thank you very much my friend. I think everything will work out, but dang those airlines can be frustrating =)

Hahaha nice ramble mate. I've engaged with it from 00.00 till 13.00. Everything fluently and eloquently well said my friend. Message clearly understood and fully digested. ...I suppose!! :)

Hah, digestion is key to health. Today I will start earlier, although there is something to be said for exhaustion and it's effects on creativity if not on performance...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78