You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspire me with your music (please)...................

in #music5 years ago

this is probably a little different than what youv'e been hearing. no vinyl unfortunately, actually I just recorded it yesterday, I kind of thought by the title of your post that you wanted to be inspired by my music so, here it is. hope you like it =)
https://steempeak.com/blockchainmusic/@autobodhi/oulq5dcj

Sort:  

Sadly my LInux browser will not support or recognize the format, I shall try later on my spare laptop though, thanks for the music all the same. And the talented home musician is definitely always welcome.

dang, I have a frustrating relationship with linux. although i just use firefox with ubuntu and its usually pretty good. Other things though not so much.

Windows 10 updates at times you really do not need or want them are worth avoiding for me at all cost, so Linux leads the way. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77