You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Be open to Sacred Space' at Makers Place. 'Earth Beneath My Feet.' Music. Ephemeral Art. Photography.

in #music5 years ago

Ooh ...I'm happy you were inspired to go there by my banner, and mostly, I'm thrilled you did your first sale so quickly on it ! 😊 ❤️
I didn't sell anything there so far 😉
tc79i99rxx.png

Sort:  

Just recently there have been a lot of new additions to the site so that more people are engaging there about their work. Which is perhaps stimulating more people to look at the work of others. The concept of a digital gallery combined with social media is VERY creative. I love it. So happy to have followed you there Barbara. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

When the eth flows, there are quite a lot of works I'd like to add to my own MP' Collection' including something of yours Barbara. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23