I am thinking about what music any1 lisen?

in #music6 years ago

I usually hear everything but if I play the computer like a league of legends then I listen to the dubstep I know it's dead, and that way, it somehow grabs this league of legends, and then goes better than usual when it comes to the dubstep.

But otherwise, I like the most Russian / English and a little bit of Estonian Rap.

And some of the best songs I like here are:

97Thghts - Patience (ft. Asena) [Official Music Video]

Brennan Savage - Look At Me Now / BMW E36 Mountain Drifting

Eminem - Lose Yourself [HD]

Eminem - Not Afraid

Travis Scott - Through the Late Night ft Kid Cudi (audio)

Replay your best songs or something :) Peace! Barni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48